My Brain Thinks

By Kylie Harrison

Kylie tells her story of Bipolar Disorder through a cycle of stages – stability, depression, mania, psychosis and back to stability. She recounts her experiences through an amazing sense of honesty and openness. Kylie’s narrative is driven by her own poetry and is quite literally – in her own words.

By Kylie Harrison
Developed by the MHCSA

More Video Submissions

Looking after you #lookingafteryou


The Sunnyboy Trailer

By Kaye Harrison

Black Dog

By J.V Birch

What is bipolar disorder? #whatisbipolar